Как добраться

Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments

Daphne’s Club расположен около пляжа Сикьи и соснового бора «Пефкиас»

Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments расположен на берегу моря в деревне Сикья неподалеку от приморского города Ксилокастро на северном побережье Пелопоннеса, в 117 км от центра Афин, в 140 км от международного афинского аэропорта и в 90 км от международного аэропорта Патр.

На машине

От Афин до Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments на машине:

Маршрут 1:

Следуйте по шоссе Афины – Коринф до г. Коринфа, затем по шоссе Коринф – Патры. Сверните на съезд в сторону КСИЛОКАСТРО. Следуйте по старой национальной дороге в обратную сторону (Ксилокастро – Афины). Сикья – первая деревня, которую вы встретите на пути. Следуйте указателям на отель (поворот налево в сторону пляжа). Для более подробной информации свяжитесь с нами.

Маршрут 2:
Следуйте по шоссе Афины – Коринф до г. Коринфа, затем по шоссе Коринф – Патры. Сверните на съезд в сторону КИАТО. Следуйте по старой национальной дороге по направлению к Патрам. Сикья – третья деревня на вашем пути. Следуйте указателям на отель, чтобы съехать с главной дороги (поворот направо по направлению на пляж). Для более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Вы можете арендовать машину online здесь.

Если вы едете из афинского аэропорта, то выезжая, следуйте сначала указателям на Афины, а затем на Элевсину. В Элевсине дорога, по которой вы будете ехать, соединиться с вышеуказанным шоссе Афины – Коринф, продолжайте путь по нему, следуя инструкциям выше.

Из Патр в Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments на машине:

Маршрут 1:
Следуйте по старой национальной дороге от Патр до Коринфа. Сикья – следующий населенный пункт после г.Ксилокастро.

Маршрут 2:
Следуйте по новому шоссе от Патр до Коринфа. Поверните на съезд по направлению к КСИЛОКАСТРО. Сикья – первая деревня, которую вы встретите. Следуйте указателям на отель, чтобы съехать с главной дороги (поворот налево к пляжу)

На самолете

Регион обслуживают Международный афинский аэропорт и Аэропорт Араксос около Патр. От Афинского аэропорта идет общественный транспорт (автобус и поезд), но вы также можете арендовать автомобиль или взять такси, которое мы можем заказать вам отсюда.

От аэропорта Араксос, к сожалению, нет подходящего общественного транспорта, так что вам придется арендовать машину или взять такси, которое мы можем заказать для вас.

На общественном транспорте

От Афин до Daphnes Club Hotel Apartments на общественном транспорте:
На автобусе:
Автобусы до и из Афин ходят каждый час, примерно с 6.00 до 21.00 (За подробным расписанием обращайтесь к нам.) Автобус делает остановку в Сикья, в 50 метрах от входа в отель. Стоимость проезда – 12 евро на человека.

 

На метро от афинского аэропорта:
Есть новая линия метро, которая идет от аэропорта до Киато (www.trainose.gr) – города, расположенного в 10 км от Daphne’s Club. Поезда ходят приблизительно каждый час. Стоимость проезда – 14 евро на человека. В Киато можно взять такси, чтобы доехать до отеля (стоимость от 15 до 25 евро в зависимости от того, обслуживает ли оно по предварительному заказу).

 

На такси:

Мы можем заказать вам такси, которое заберет вас из афинского аэропорта или из порта Пирея. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для более подробной информации. Стоимость проезда на такси от аэропорта – около 180 евро.

 

От Патр до Daphnes Club Hotel Apartments на общественном транспорте:
На поезде:
Поезда в и из Патр ходят с 6.00 до 22.00. (подробнее см. на сайте http://www.ose.gr или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать расписание). Железнодорожная станция находится в Ксилокастро, где мы можем вас встретить. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что на этой линии в данное время ведутся работы и вместо поезда по этому маршруту ходит автобус. За более подробной информацией обращайтесь к нам. 

На такси:
Мы можем заказать для вас такси, которое встретит вас в аэропорту Араксос или в порту Патр. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами чтобы получить более подробную информацию.

Карта Google

Sattelite view

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Getting here

Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments

Location of Daphne’s Club, by the beach of Sykia and the “Pefkias” pine forest of Xylokastro

Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments is situated in the seaside village of Sykia, next to the seaside town of Xylokastro, on the northern coast of the Peloponnese, 117 km from the centre of Athens, 140 km from the international airport of Athens and 90 km from the international port of Patras.

By Car

Athens to Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments by car:
Route Option 1:
Follow the Athens – Korinthos highway to Korinthos, then the Korinthos – Patras highway. Exit at Xylokastro. Follow the old national road backwards (Xylokastro – Athens). Sykia is the first village you will meet. Follow the hotel’s signs off the main road (left turn towards the beach). For more information, please contact us.

Route Option 2:
Follow the Athens – Korinthos highway to Korinthos, then the Korinthos – Patras highway. Exit at Kiato. Follow the old national road to Patras. Sykia is the third village you will meet. Follow the hotel’s signs off the main road (right turn towards the beach). For more information, please contact us.

You can book a car online right here.

If you are coming from the airport of Athens, then when leaving the airport follow first the signs towards Athens, then the signs towards Elefsina. At Elefsina the road you will be on links up to the aforementioned Athens-Korinthos highway, so from then on the above instructions apply.

Patras to Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments by car:
Route Option 1:
Follow the old national road from Patras to Korinthos. You will find Sykia right after Xylokastro.

Route Option 2:
Follow the new highway from Patras to Korinthos. Exit at Xylokastro. Follow the old national road towards Athens. Sykia is the first village you will meet. Follow the hotel’s signs off the main road (left turn towards the beach).

By Plane

The area is served mainly by the International Airport of Athens and the Airport of Araxos, near Patras. There is public transport available from the airport of Athens (bus and train) and you can also book a car or take a taxi, which we can arrange for you from here.

From the airport of Araxos there is unfortunately no convenient public transport, so you will need either to book a car or take a taxi, which we can arrange for you from here.

By Public Transportation

Athens to Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments by public transport:
By bus:
Buses to and from Athens run every hour, roughly from 6 am to 9 pm (For the exact timetables please contact us). The bus stop is in Sykia, 50 metres from the hotel’s entrance. The bus costs approximately 12 euro per person.

By suburban train from the airport of Athens
:
There is a new suburban train departing from the airport and bringing you to Kiato (www.trainose.gr ), which is 10 km from Daphne’s Club. It runs roughly every hour. The train costs approximately 14 euro per person. A taxi can be arranged to pick you up from there and bring you to the hotel (price between 15-25 euro, depending on if it’s pre-arranged or not).

By taxi:

A taxi service can be arranged to pick you up at the airport of Athens or the port of Pireaus. Please contact us for further information. The price for a taxi from the airport is approximately 180 euro.

Patras to Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments by public transport:
By train:
Trains to and from Patras run roughly from 6 am to 10 pm (For details see http://www.ose.gr or contact us for the timetables). The train station is in Xylokastro, from where we will pick you up. Please note that this line is currently being renovated and there is a bus instead of a train on this route. Contact us for more information.

By taxi:
A taxi service can be arranged to pick you up at the airport of Araxos or the port of Patras. Please contact us for further information.

Google Map

Sattelite view

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close