Великолепные отзывы о нашем отеле

Радушие, качество и гостеприимство. Пляжи, сосновый лес, горы. Узнайте, почему Daphne’s Club имеет столь лестные отзывы гостей в Testimonials и TripAdvisor.

Our Excellent Reviews

Что о нас говорят…

Ζώντας τόσα χρόνια μεταξύ Πάτρας και Αθήνας ενδιάμεσα στο πανέμορφο ΞΥΛΟΚΑΣΤΡΟ και συγκεκριμένα δίπλα από το σπίτι του ΑΓΓΕΛΟΥ ΣΙΚΕΛΙΑΝΟΥ και στο πευκοδάσος του ΠΕΥΚΙΑ, ανακύλυψα τον Παραδεισο!!!! της ΔΑΦΝΗΣ….. το ”Daphne’s club”. Eνα οικολογικά πιστοποιημένο ξενοδοχείο με υπέροχα ανεξάρτητα ολοκληρωμένα διαμερίσματα με ιδανικούς παιδότοπους και όλες τις ανέσεις , για όσους έχουν μικρά παιδιά και όχι μόνο. Φυσικά από το design ενός τόσο ιδιαίτερου χώρου δεν θα μπορούσαν να απουσιάζουν oι MINIATOYΡΕΣ ”SUGLERI ” , τα νέα αποκτήματα της Δάφνης, που τα φωτογραφήσαμε πριν τοποθετηθούν…….

DAPHNE’S CLUB …..HIGHLY!!! …RECOMMENDED….KAI ΚΑΛΕΣ!!!! ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ ΣΕ ΟΛΟΥΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΙΣ ΕΧΟΥΜΕ ΑΝΑΓΚΗ.
Αθηνά Σουγλέρη, Πάτρα – July 2014

Дафна, огромное спасибо тебе от всей нашей семьи за то, что сделала наш отдых комфортным и приятным, за прекрасный прием, за заботу, за меленькие сюрпризы, за помощь с экскурсиями и полезные советы, и конечно за шикарный ужин на крыше!
Отдельно поблагодари от нас свой персонал у тебя прекрасная “семья” – нас так ни в одном отеле не принимали! Мы часто вспоминаем тебя и твой дом! Приезжай к нам в Москву!
Dashuk Family – August 2013

Chère Daphnè,
Vous savez, vous, la raison secrète pour laquelle nous sommes si attachés à Xylokastro et à sa pinède. Mais vous avez su donner un plus à cet attachement par la qualité, la chaleur et l’originalité de votre accueil. Grâce à vous, nous venons de passer, de nouveau,une dizaine de jours excellents. Merci d’être la Vestale attentive et souriante de ce site préservé. Nous reviendrons encore, ne serait-ce que pour le faire découvrir à nos enfants et à nos petits enfants. Au revoir donc. Avec notre amitié.
Paul et Catherine Martin, France – June 2013

Впервые в жизни за целый месяц отдыха не могу ни к чему придраться! Отель в жизни даже лучше, чем на веб-сайте: уютный, чистейший, хрустящее постельное белье, работающая сантехника, ухоженный сад, на крыше отличное место для отдыха.  В отеле отличная гостиная с антикварной мебелью, журналами 60-х годов и приглушенной музыкой Эдит Пиаф. Прекрасный детский уголок. До полупустого (!) пляжа действительно всего лишь полминуты пешком. Сама Дафни с неистощимой энергией придумывает мероприятия – сбор винограда, яблок, ужины, детские вечеринки.
Мы отдыхали с ребенком и не могли много путешествовать, но Дафни и ее друзья написали путеводитель на нескольких языках по близлежащим достопримечательностям.
Большое спасибо за приятный отдых и незабываемую атмосферу Daphne’s Club!
Евгения, Москва – September 2012

Peaceful, relaxing and family-friendly.  When entering Daphne’s Club one is met by overwhelming hospitality, warmth and an immediate feeling of being at home away from home. The facilities are top class, especially for families with young children. Not to the mention the home cooked organic breakfast and sweet treats. The setting is beautiful and peaceful, clear blue waters and the constant scent of the nearby pine tree forest. Sleeping to the sound of the waves is medicine to the body and soul. After staying with Daphne for a few days one feels renewed and boosted with energy to face the hectic daily life again.
We hope to return one day.
Nina, Alan and baby Elliot – October 2012

Beautiful, relaxing and quality holidays.The minute you enter the hotel you just enter to another reality. Stunning staff, very friendly and discreet. Everyone gave us the feeling that they really love what they do and that’s a pleasure for the staff to take care of customers   without second thoughts. Best service you’re every likely to experience. Rooms were very comfortable, very clean and spacious. There is excellent and then there is beyond excellence, Daphne’s club is beyond, beyond….. excellence.  We will definitely come back again for quality vacations. Keep up the good work. Thank you all!!!
Voulgaris Ilias & Maranzana Paola – September 2011

Chère Daphnè, De retour de notre périple en Grèce, nous voulons vous remercier vivement pour nous avoir permis de si bien le commencer. Nous gardons un souvenir ému du cadre si agréable de votre maison… et des fabuleux petits déjeuners. J’ai bien envie de dire: Tou Xhronou! Bien cordialement.
Les MARTIN et les GALLIENNE –  Mai 2008

When I was looking for a place to stay in this area, I spent many an hour surfing the net looking for suitable accommodation. I did look at a few other Hotels, but either they did not return my emails or they didn’t “feel” right. When I came across Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments, I was impressed with the website and the way the accommodation was presented. All emails regarding enquiries were answered promptly and I was able to establish an excellent communication link with Dafni who patiently helped me with my many questions.She is multi-lingual and so there is no language barrier ( I only know a little Greek) and she works tirelessly to ensure guests’ needs are taken care of. This is all done unobtrusively and there is a good feeling of calmness and friendliness about the place. The building and rooms are spotless and the breakfast goodies are delicious. The proximity to the beach and the view from the rooftop garden are ideal for days when you don’t want to wander too far. Plenty of places to eat out at and the cooking facilities in each room are more than adequate for home-cooked fare. My partner and I stayed in June 2007 for seven days and we loved it so much that we are coming back next year for a slightly longer stay. I can only give top marks, so it’s 10/10 for Daphne’s Club and I am allowing my email address to be published in case anybody wishes to contact me for further information. Many thanks to Dafni and staff and see you next year!
Glad and Andy from Southampton UK – August 2007

ΑΓΑΠΗΤΟΙ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΚΑΛΗΜΕΡΑ

ΕΠΕΙΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΗ – ΔΥΣΤΥΧΩΣ – ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ ΤΗΣ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΣ ΜΟΥ ΤΟ Σ/Κ 19-20/5/07, ΑΙΣΘΑΝΟΜΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΑΓΚΗ ΝΑ ΣΑΣ ΕΚΦΡΑΣΩ ΤΟΝ ΘΑΥΜΑΣΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΤΟΝ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΙΑΣΜΟ ΜΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΑΡΙΣΤΕΣ ΣΥΝΘΗΚΕΣ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗΣ ΣΤΟ ‘DAPHNE’S CLUB’. AΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΖΕΣΤΑΣΙΑ ΤΩΝ ΑΝΘΡΩΠΩΝ ΕΩΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΜΙΚΡΗ ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΑ, ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΓΕΝΙΚΩΣ ΙΣΧΥΟΝΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΑΜΕΝΟΜΕΝΑ. ΕΙΜΑΣΤΕ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΠΡΟΣΠΑΘΕΙΤΕ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ,ΚΑΘΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ, ΕΑΝ ΟΛΟΙ ΟΙ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΕΣ ΤΟΥ ΕΙΔΟΥΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΧΩΡΑ, ΑΚΟΛΟΥΘΟΥΣΑΝ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΔΕΙΓΜΑ ΣΑΣ, Η ΕΛΛΑΔΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΕΙΧΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΝΑ ΖΗΛΕΨΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΑΛΛΗ ΧΩΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΘΕΜΑΤΑ ΤΟΥΡΙΣΜΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΟΞΕΝΕΙΑΣ.

ΣΑΣ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ
ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ, ΑΝΔΡΟΜΑΧΗ κ ΔΑΝΑΗ ΒΡΑΙΛΑ, ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ ΑΘΗΝΑΙ

Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments мы отдыхали семьей в начале июня и это была наша первая поездка в Грецию. Мы планировали совместить пляжный отдых и посещение исторических достопримечательностей Пелопоннеса.

И отель оказалься идеальным местом для этого. Машину мы арендовали сразу в аэропорту, поэтому добраться до отеля не было проблемой. Утром мы уезжали в очередное короткое путешествие, возвращались к вечеру и остаток дня проводили на пляже рядом с отелем. Так мы побывали в Микенах, Коринфе, Древнем Эпидавре, Олимпии, по пути в Дельфы объехали Коринфский залив, заезжали в Лутраки и один день провели в Афинах.

Сам отель оказалься именно таким, каким он показан на веб-сайте.

Небольшой,

уютный, с маленьким садом и миниатюрной детской площадкой, куда наш ребенок убегал каждую свободную минуту. Наша комната была большая, с кухонным уголком, что было для нас очень удобно. Порадовал беспроводной интернет в номере. Очень понравился пляж рядом с отелем – чистейшее, спокойное море, людей было очень мало (наверное только начало сезона).

Большое спасибо Дафни и всему персоналу отеля, чья помощь и гостеприимство обеспечили нам две недели незабываемого отдыха!
Сергей, Юля и Илья (7 лет)

Κατά την αναζήτησή μας στο Internet ενός κοντινού – λόγω προχωρημένης εγκυμοσύνης – προορισμού, “σκοντάψαμε” πάνω στο πραγματικά θαυμάσιο αλλά και όπως αποδείχθηκε απόλυτα ακριβές site σας. Περάσαμε πολύ καλά αυτές τις μέρες (24/8-1/9/2007), σε ένα όμορφο, πολύ καθαρό και πολιτισμένο κατάλυμα, με πολύ ευγενικούς, αυθεντικά φιλικούς και πρόθυμους, old-fashioned νοικοκύρηδες ανθρώπους. Έχοντας ήδη 15 χρόνια εμπειρίας στο χώρο του τουρισμού, μπορώ να πω με βεβαιότητα ότι αποτελείτε παράδειγμα προς μίμηση. Ελπίζουμε και ευχόμαστε να αντλείτε πάντα ικανοποίηση από τη δουλειά σας διότι αυτή αντανακλάται στο επίπεδο των υπηρεσιών που παρέχετε. Ελπίζουμε να επιστρέψουμε σύντομα!
Οικογένεια Κεφαλλωνίτη-Χαμοσφακίδου, Αθήνα

Media Reviews

Here you can see what the media have said about us!

Περιοδικό “Έψιλον” της Ελευθεροτυπίας
30.06.2013, σελίδα 60
Click here to view

Konrad Adenauer Stiftung
Project Dialoggers
Rebooting Greek Tourism“, “Επανεκκινώντας τον ελληνικό τουρισμό”
Click here to view in Greek or German

Περιοδικό “Εναλλακτικός Τουρισμός
Τεύχος 5, Αύγουστος – Σεπτέμβριος 2007
Click here to view page 1 and page 2

Οδηγός “Ανεξερεύνητη Πελοπόννησος
Εκδόσεις ROAD, 2004
Click here to view page 1

Εφημερίδα “Τα Νεα
22 Ιουνίου 2009
Click here to view as pdf

meiervision.de
February 2010
Seite 3, Xylokastro und Umgebung

English-language newspaper “Athens Plus
16th July 2010
Click here to view

Εκπομπή “Μήλα μου Πράσινα” της ΕΤ1
24 Απριλίου 2011
Click here to view trailer

YouTube Video
Created by young Greek celebrity chef FT Bletsas
Click here to view

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close