Музеи

Есть музеи, которые настолько интересны, что стоит отправиться в путь ради них и только!

Музей окружающей среды в Стимфалии, созданный Культурным Фондом группы банков Пиреос, открыл свои двери для посетителей в 2010 году. Он стоит в долине между Коринфских гор и находится на расстоянии всего лишь 45 минут езды от Daphnes Club. Дорога от отеля к музею пролегает через виноградники, которые являются частью маршрута Немейского винного тура.

Stymfalia Museum Stymfalia Museum

Сам музей стоит на возвышенности, а окна его фасада выходят на озеро, так что вы можете рассматривать экспонаты, наслаждаясь одновременно великолепным видом. Образовательная часть музея состоит из макетов и видеофильмов, а среди экспонатов представлены инструменты, используемые в этом регионе. Музей также предоставляет  информацию о геологии местности, ее флоре, фауне и человеческой деятельности на озере и вокруг него.

Stymfalia Museum Stymfalia Museum

Более подробную информацию можно найти на веб-странице музея, где указаны часы работы, стоимость билетов и общая информация

Музей Акрополя в Афинах (120 км)

Музей Акрополя, построенный по проекту Бернара Чуми, был открыт в 2007. Здесь выставлены мраморы Парфенона и находки, обнаруженные во время раскопок на Акрополе. Этот музей пришел на смену старому, расположенному на самой скале Акрополя. Новое здание представляет собой замечательную суперсовременную конструкцию из стали, стекла и цемента, его залы – просторные, залитые светом помещения. Эта прекрасная постройка и ее интерьер находится в полной гармонии с экспонатами музея, его посещение доставит вам истинное эстетическое удовольствие.

Stymfalia Museum

На официальной странице музея вы найдете информацию о часах работы и билетах, а также об истории и экспонатах музея.

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Museums

There are museums which are worth visiting for their own sake and therefore become destinations in their own right. Ferret them out!

Created by the Cultural Foundation of the Piraeus Bank Group, the Environmental Museum of Stymphalia opened its doors to the public in 2010. Located in a valley between the Corinthian mountains, it is just 45 minutes from Daphne’s Club, a drive well-worth doing, as it passes through the area’s vineyards, which from part of the Nemea Wine Road.

Stymfalia Museum Stymfalia Museum

The museum itself is situated on a promotory overlooking the lake so that you can gaze at the lake while learning about it. The educational part comprises maquettes and videos, as well as traditional tools used in the area. There is information about the area’s geology, flora and fauna and about the human activities on and around the lake.

Stymfalia Museum Stymfalia Museum

For more information, the Museum has a website with opening times, ticket fees and general information.

The Acropolis Museum of Athens (120 km)

The Acropolis Museum, built by Bernard Tschumi, opened in 2007 to house the excavation findings from the Acropolis rock and the Parthenon marbles. It replaced an older museum on the Acropolis itself. The new version is a wonderful ultra-modern construction of concrete, steel and glass, spacious and filled with light. It is inviting to the visitor and leaves one with a sense of pleasure, not just visual pleasure but a deeper sense of contentment!

Stymfalia Museum

The museum’s official website has information about opening times and tickets, as well as information about its history and its exhibits.

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close