Винные туры

Виноградники выращивались в Греции и составляли важную часть греческой культуры со времен античности. В 90-ых годах XX века производство стало развиваться особенно активно благодаря внедрению новых технологий в виноделии.

Wine tours

Среди новых технологий в настоящее время используются стальные резервуары с температурным контролем, кроме того виноделы активно занимаются систематическим поиском и рекультивацией местных сортов винограда. В настоящее время в Греции более 700 виноделен производят более, чем 2500 различных вин.

Wine tours

Из четырех наиболее экспортируемых вин (два красных и два белых), два производятся именно здесь, на северном Пелопоннесе. Это красное вино «Агиоритико», которое родилось здесь более чем 2000 лет назад и все еще производится в Немее, и белое «Мосхофилеро», которое происходит из Мантинии. Немея находится лишь в 40 км от Daphnes Club Hotel Apartments, а винные маршруты, которые также носят имя Немейские, берут начало прямо у наших дверей. Мантиния же расположена в нескольких километрах от Немеи, в знаменитой Аркадии, области с богатой историей и удивительно красивой природой.

Wine toursWine tours

У нас есть несколько предложений по дегустации вин:

  1. Семинар «Введение в греческие вина». Вы отправитесь в путешествие по Греции, начиная с островов Крит и Санторини и заканчивая северными горными массивами Македонии, и познакомитесь с самыми знаменитыми винодельнями и наиболее интересными местными сортами.
  2. Семинар «Введение в виноделие» познакомит вас как с основной, так и более продвинутой технологией виноделия и позволит вам оценить тот труд, без которого невозможно производство вина высокого качества, а также риск, который присущ этому процессу.
  3. Сеансы дегустации вина имеют целью помочь вам раскрыть тайну искусства оценки вина и познакомить со сложным, но прекрасным миром хорошего вина.
  4. Тур «Немейские винодельни» представит вам некоторых из лучших местных производителей вина и их продукцию.
  5. Полный «винный» пакет включает:
    • Проживание: 5 ночей с греческим завтраком и домашним ужином
    • Семинар «Введение в греческие вина» и сеанс дегустации
    • Семинар «Введение в виноделие» и сеанс дегустации
    • Дегустация вина и обед в местной винодельне
    • Сбор винограда (только в период урожая)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Wine tours

Vineyards have been cultivated in Greece and formed an important part of Greek culture since Antiquity. In the 1990s production took a leap forward with the introduction of new wine-making technologies.

Wine tours

Among the new technologies, nowdays there are steel tanks with temperature control and the systematic search for and re-cultivation of indigenous varieties. Today there are more than 700 wineries producing more than 2.500 different wines.

Wine tours

Of the 4 most exported Greek varieties (2 reds and 2 whites), 2 originate right here, in the northern Peloponnese: The red Aghiorgitiko was born more than 2.000 years ago and is still cultivated in Nemea, and the white “Moschofilero” originates in Mantineia. Nemea is situated 40 km from Daphne’s Club Hotel Apartments and the wine roads which bear the same name start almost on our doorstep! Mantineia is situated a few km south of Nemea, in the famous Arcadia district.

Wine toursWine tours

We offer a number of different options as regards wine-tasting:

1. Our “Introduction to Greek wines” seminar takes you on a journey around Greece, from the southern islands of Crete and Santorini, to the northern mountains of Macedonia, guiding you along the way through our most famous wine houses and introducing you to our most interesting local varieties.

2. Our “Introduction to wine-making” seminar will familiarise you with basic and more advanced wine making techniques, in order to allow you to better appreciate the effort inherent in a high quality wine, as well as the risks involved throughout the process.

3. Our Wine-tasting sessions aim to help you demystify the art of appreciating wine and to introduce you to the complex and very rewarding world of good wine!

4. Our “Nemea wineries” excursion will introduce you to some of the area’s best wine makers and their wines.

5. Our Full Wine Package includes:

  • 5 nights’ accommodation with Greek breakfast and gourmet dinner
  • “Introduction to Greek wines” seminar and wine-tasting session
  • “Introduction to wine making” seminar and wine-tasting session
  • Wine tasting & lunch in local winery
  • Grape-picking (available only during the picking season)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close